1 2 3 4

Company News

Hefei city science and Technology Innovation Conference Awards - Santa won the two prize of scientif

DATE:2016/4/29     VIEW:933

                       ——Shengda Technology won the 2015 annual Hefei city science and technology innovation prize two

For units and individuals that have made significant contributions to the progress of science and technology innovation of the year 2015 the morning of April 29, 2016, the Hefei Municipal People's government held on the 2015 annual awards for science and Technology Briefing and awards ceremony in the city government office building conference center hall. City Party committee secretary Wu Cunrong and municipal bodies garrison, and the provincial science and technology department director Lan Yujie together for the award-winning enterprises on behalf of the award.

 

 

Hefei Shengda Electronic Technology Industrial Company "with large size and high thermal conductivity of ALN ceramic substrate key manufacturing technology development and application" won the two prize of Hefei science and technology innovation, the technology of creative people Shengda Electronic Ceramics Department Guo Jun on behalf of the company and the team leader award stage.

 

 

"Large size, high thermal conductivity of ALN ceramic substrate key manufacturing technology development and application" project in 2012 by the Anhui provincial science and Technology issued by the office of science and technology research project, is a cooperative development project and the application for the implementation of our institute and HeFei University of Technology to establish a strategic partnership, which belongs to the technical field of new materials, borne by Hefei Shengda HeFei University of Technology of Electronic Science and Technology Industrial Company, assist to complete.

1 2 3 4

公司新闻

合肥市科技创新大会颁奖典礼——圣达荣获科技进步二等奖

发布日期:2016/4/29     浏览次数:414

                                                                                   ——圣达科技荣获2015年度合肥市科技创新二等奖

为表彰2015年度在科技进步创新方面做出重要贡献的单位和个人,2016年4月29日上午,合肥市人民政府在市政务办公楼会议中心大会堂举行关于2015年度科学技术奖励情况的通报和颁奖典礼。市党委吴存荣书记携市委班子、市警备区与省科技厅兰玉杰厅长共同为获奖企业单位代表颁奖。

 

 

合肥圣达电子科技实业公司《大尺寸、高导热ALN陶瓷基板关键制造技术的开发和应用》荣获本次合肥市科技创新二等奖,该技术主创人之一的圣达科技电子陶瓷专业部郭军代表公司和团队登台领奖。

 

 

《大尺寸、高导热ALN陶瓷基板关键制造技术的开发和应用》项目是2012年由安徽省科技厅下达的科技攻关项目,是为落实我所与合肥工业大学建立战略合作关系而申请的产学研合作开发项目,属于新材料技术领域,由43所下属合肥圣达电子科技实业公司承担,合肥工业大学协助完成。