1 2 3 4

Company News

Shengda Attend Pcim Asia in Shanghai

DATE:2016/6/30     VIEW:317

      2016 Asia Pcim in June 28th to 30 in Shanghai Expo International Exhibition Center held a grand.

      Pcim Asia is one of the world's most cutting-edge power electronics exhibition, the most professional exhibitors, exhibitors are power electronics professionals from around the world, the audience is also very professional, exhibits covering semiconductors, passive components, magnetic materials, thermal management, and the core components, assembly and sensor subsystem, servo technology, actuator, power, intelligent transportation power supply, test and measurement, software development, information services and related fields. Exhibitors from 8 countries and regions around the world, a total of more than 90, attracted 5492 professional visitors from home and abroad to visit.

 

 

For the development of science and technology DBC and Shengda aluminum silicon carbide products in overseas market, enhance the international brand sainda technology, DBC substrate, aluminum silicon carbide and aluminum nitride ceramic products the Shengda Technology to the Shanghai exhibitors to publicize the company's flagship.

 

 

Show our business and technical personnel and a number of manufacturers for the kind of module full communication intention, communication products, fully affirmed the display samples counterparts and users during the day, enterprises procurement department, the overall situation of the sample to give some recognition, and put forward the company is currently looking for new product direction (especially large power module manufacturing), is a good opportunity to Shengda Technology on the strength of the company, Shengda Technology believe.

 

 

Through this exhibition, not only promote the Shengda Technology and products for the development of new customers, but also provide an opportunity to develop new markets, timely understanding of the status of competitors and products of the latest technology in the industry, the market situation.

1 2 3 4

公司新闻

牵手Pcim Asia 相约Shanghai

发布日期:2016/6/30     浏览次数:425

      2016年Pcim Asia于6月28日至30日在上海世博国际展览中心隆重举办。

      Pcim Asia是全球最前沿、最专业的电力电子展会之一,参展商均为全球专业的电力电子展商,观众也非常专业,展品涵盖半导体、被动元件、磁与核心材料、散热管理、传感元器件、装配和子系统、伺服技术、执行器、运功智能、电源、测试和测量、开发软件、信息和服务相关领域。参展商来自全球8个不同国家和地区,共计90余家,吸引了5492名海内外专业观众莅临参观。

 

      为拓展圣达科技DBC及铝碳化硅产品的海外市场,提升圣达科技的国际品牌效应,此次圣达科技赴上海参展主打宣传公司的DBC基板、铝碳化硅及氮化铝陶瓷结构件产品。

 

      展会上我方商务、技术人员与多个模块厂家充分沟通供样意向,沟通产品问题,展示样品得到同行及用户的充分肯定,期间某日企采购部负责人,对样品的整体情况给予一定的肯定,并提出该公司目前正在寻找新的产品方向(尤其是大功率模块制造),是圣达科技一次较好的机会,对圣达科技公司的实力深信不移。

 

      通过此次参展,不仅宣传了圣达科技及产品,为开发新客户,开拓新市场提供契机,同时也及时了解了行业最新技术、竞争对手状况及产品的市场状况。