1 2 3 4

Company News

Li Jian, deputy director of the Institute to observe and guide the Shengda Technology Company "

DATE:2016/6/30     VIEW:472

In order to further establish the "safety first, prevention first, comprehensive management" of the idea, strengthen staff safety education, improve the ability to prevent self-help and respond to emergencies comprehensive ability. In 43 the security department under the guidance of the afternoon of June 30, 2016 16:00, Shengda Technology Company to start building package has been developed the safety month - emergency evacuation exercises".

 

 

Li Jian, deputy director of the security department director Zhang Jun, Shengda Technology Company History Chang Dong general manager, deputy general manager Hu Zhusong full to observe and participate in the exercises, in which Li Jian served as deputy director of exercises general director, director Zhang Jun, general manager of the East history often served as vice commander. 182 staff members in the exercise of Shengda Technology company.

 

 

According to the preliminary plan, at four o'clock in the afternoon, the fire alarm sounded on time, the drill kicked off. Each department to exercise after receiving the signal, the first time in response to each floor of each department responsible for evacuation instructions, according to the standard action, from the nearest fire safety channel everything in good order and well arranged rapid evacuation and successfully achieve the designated collection sites, although the nature of activities is exercise, but every participating personnel are aware of the importance of fire safety of enterprises to one's family, everybody, hurry and do not panic, busy but not chaotic, not stampede and collision events throughout the course of the exercise. Zhang Jun affirmed the company's director of the exercise, called "one time" has always been the best effect of exercise, through the emergency evacuation drills, let everyone learn safety knowledge, achieve something do not panic, positive coping, self protective purpose. Deputy director Li Jian made important instructions on the exercise of Shengda Technology Company, said in the safety production of safety is the most important, spoke highly of the company in the new organization training and employee safety awareness at the same time, he also combines keenly aware of to all staff for example in public places, how to identify the various security risks and control methods get rid of hidden dangers.
Exercise activities in the end, arrangements for the leadership and staff to experience the use of fire extinguishers, through the actual operation, to ensure that everyone master fire skills. Although the process of fire, we face the ease, moves everyone take it leisurely and unoppressively, but can clearly recognize that "practice, three points, seven points to play practice, only when the actual combat exercises, in the face of true to the crucial moment if exercise like a calm".


 

 

Exercise is only a means, through the exercise of "fire safety concept of safe production and prevention" into each person's heart is to kuta. Obviously, this exercise is very good to have reached, the majority of workers in the activities not only gain the skills, experience more moved, because the moment of their safety was concerned about the leadership; security technology is constantly worrying at shengda. Being cared for is always a kind of happiness.

1 2 3 4

公司新闻

李健副所长莅临观摩并指导圣达科技公司“安全活动月——全体员工应急疏散演练”活动

发布日期:2016/6/30     浏览次数:463

      为了进一步树立“安全第一、预防为主、综合治理”的思想,强化员工安全教育,提高防范自救能力和应对突发事件的综合能力。在43所安全保卫部指导下,2016年 6月30日下午16:00,圣达科技公司于封装研制楼启动“安全活动月——应急疏散演练活动”。

 

 

       李健副所长、安全保卫部张俊主任、圣达科技公司史常东总经理、胡竹松副总经理全程观摩并参与此次演练活动,其中李健副所长担任演练活动总指挥,张俊主任、史常东总经理担任副总指挥。圣达科技公司182名工作人员参加演习。

 

 

      根据前期策划方案,下午四点整,消防警铃准时拉响,演练就此拉开帷幕。各部门在接收到演练信号后,第一时间响应各楼层各部门疏散负责人指令,按标准动作,有条不紊的从就近消防安全通道迅速疏散撤离并顺利达到指定集合地点,虽然活动性质上是演练,但每一名参演人员都深知消防安全对企业、对家庭、对个人的重要性,大家急而不慌、忙而不乱,在整个演练过程中未曾发生一起踩踏和碰撞事件。张俊主任对公司此次演习表示肯定,称之为“历来演习中效果最好的一次”,通过紧急疏散演习,让大家学到安全防护知识,达到“有事不慌、积极应对、自我保护”的目的。李健副所长对圣达科技公司此次演习做出重要指示,说到在安全生产中人的安全最重要,对本次在公司新楼组织的演练及员工安全意识给予了高度评价,同时他还结合切身体会向全体人员举例说明在公共场所如何识别各种安全隐患并掌握破除隐患的方法。

      演练活动最后,安排了领导和员工亲身体验灭火器的使用,通过实际操作,确保人人掌握灭火技巧。虽然灭火过程中,大家脸上轻松自如,行动起来也从容不迫,但每个人心里都能够清醒地认识到“演练演练,三分演、七分练,只有把演习当实战,在真正面对紧要关头时才能处之若演习般从容”。

 

 

      演练只是手段,通过演练让“安全生产、预防为主”的安全消防理念深入到每位圣达人的内心才是目的。显然,本次演练目的很好地达成了,广大职工在活动中不仅收获了技能,更加体会了感动,因为他们的安全问题时刻被领导关心着;圣达科技的安全问题时刻被所里牵挂着。被牵挂总是一种幸福。